Live Bieden! Timed Online

Calendar

General Timed Online Sale sep '17
Opening times viewing: Monday 11 September 2017 from 13.00 till 21.00 o'clock and Tuesday 12 September 2017 from 10.00 till 17.00 o'clock.

Er is momenteel geen veilvolgorde bekend

Start timed online veilen
Kijkdag
Kijkdag
Eind timed online veilen
Art & Antiques auction October 2017
Opening times viewing:
Friday 27 October, Saturday 28 October and Sunday 29 October from 10.00 till 17.00 o'clock.

Er is momenteel geen veilvolgorde bekend

Sluitingsdag
Kijkdag
Kijkdag
Kijkdag
Veilingdag
Veilingdag
Veilingdag
Veilingdag
General Timed Online Sale nov '17
Opening times viewing: Monday 20 November 2017 from 13.00 till 21.00 o'clock and Tuesday 21 November 2017 from 10.00 till 17.00 o'clock.

Er is momenteel geen veilvolgorde bekend

Start timed online veilen
Kijkdag
Kijkdag
Eind timed online veilen
Design auction November 2017
Opening times viewing:
- Friday 15 December, 13.00 - 21.00 o' clock
- Saturday 16 December, 10.00 - 17.00 o' clock
- Sunday 17 December, 10.00 - 17.00 o' clock

Er is momenteel geen veilvolgorde bekend

Sluitingsdag
Kijkdag
Kijkdag
Kijkdag
Veilingdag
Agreeakkoord